Network

Network

News Updates

Get the latest updates and news ongoing...

1. Chabahil Branch

Branch Manager: Niranjan Dahal
Address: Chabahil, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4571438, 9844399000
Email: chabahil@civillaghubitta.com.np

2. Sanga Branch

Branch Manager: Kishor Nepal
Address: Sanga, Kabhrepalanchowk
Phone: 011-662050, 9840312983
Email: sanga@civillaghubitta.com.np

3. Mailchaur Branch

Branch Manager: Sukdev Adhikari
Address: Mailchaur, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 011-620457, 9849924630
Email: mailchwor@civillaghubitta.com.np

4. Baad Bhanjyang Branch

Branch Manager: Ramchandra Aryal
Address: Baadbhanjyang, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4315462, 9843782143
Email: baadbhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np

5. Siddhicharan Branch

Branch Manager: Dipak Dahal
Address: Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga
Phone: 025-697425 , 9845693403
Email: siddhicharan@civillaghubitta.com.np

6. Bhadrakali Branch

Branch Manager: Amrit Parajuli
Address: Bhadrakali, Sindhuli
Phone: 9851238576, 047521409
Email: bhadrakali@civillaghubitta.com.np

7. Thansing Branch

Branch Manager: Ram Prasad Aryal
Address: Thansing, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-681238, 9843629269
Email: thansing@civillaghubitta.com.np

8. Shankharapur Branch

Branch Manager: Jhuma Paudel
Address: Shankharapur, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-6922793, 9849182098
Email: shankharapur@civillaghubitta.com.np

9. Deupur Branch

Branch Manager: Mahesh Prasad Ghorasaini
Address: Deupur, Kavrepalanchok
Phone: 01-6680081, 9844400404
Email: deupur@civillaghubitta.com.np

10. Simichaur Branch

Branch Manager: Ram Chandra Bhattarai
Address: Simichaur, Gulmi
Phone: 079-520527, 9857072243
Email: simichaur@civillaghubitta.com.np

11. Laxmipur Branch

Branch Manager: Nirmal Acharya
Address: Laxmipur, Dang
Phone: 082-418025, 9868840573
Email: laxmipur@civillaghubitta.com.np

12. Khadgabhanjyang Branch

Branch Manager: Gokarna Prasad Dahal
Address: Khadgabhanjyang, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-410008, 9843616032
Email: khadgabhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np

13. Thakalichowk Branch

Branch Manager: Sandip Bidari
Address: Thakalichowk, Rupandehi
Phone: 9841503270
Email: thakalichowk@civillaghubitta.com.np

14. Shivpur Branch

Branch Manager: Prakash Pandeya
Address: Shivpur, Kapilvastu
Phone: 9863445663
Email: shivpur@civillaghubitta.com.np

15. Lalmatiya Branch

Branch Manager: Padam Khadka
Address: Lalmatiya, Dang
Phone: 082-580303, 9847183258
Email: lalmatiya@civillaghubitta.com.np

16. Bayalbas Branch

Branch Manager: Gamvir Basnet
Address: Bayalbas, Sarlahi
Phone: 046-575196, 9808155977
Email: bayalbas@civillaghubitta.com.np

17. Godar Branch

Branch Manager: Mahesh Bhattarai
Address: Godar, Dhanusha
Phone: 9841008618
Email: godar@civillaghubitta.com.np

18. Nijgadh Branch

Branch Manager: Shubham Lama
Address: Nijgadh, Bara
Phone: 9869560311
Email: nijgadh@civillaghubitta.com.np

19. Nayaroad Branch

Branch Manager: Samjhana Karki
Address: Nayaroad, Sarlahi
Phone: 9845539593
Email: nayaroad@civillaghubitta.com

20. Haraicha Branch

Branch Manager: Hom Bahadur Dhamala
Address: Haraicha, Morang
Phone: 021-401092
Email: haraicha@civillaghubitta.com.np

21. Jhumka Branch

Branch Manager: Ram Kumar Luitel
Address: Jhumka, Sunsari
Phone: 025-562296
Email: jhumka@civillaghubitta.com.np

22. Biruwaguthi Branch

Branch Manager: Archana Bhattarai
Address:
Biruwaguthi, Parsa
Phone: 9845249042
Email:
biruwaguthi@civillaghubitta.com.np

23. Tikabhairav Branch

Branch Manager: Binod Pudasaini
Address:
Tikabhairav, Lalitpur
Phone: 9860179850
Email:
tikabhairav@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

24. Damravitta Branch

Branch Manager: Niraj Paudel
Address:
Damravitta,  Morang
Phone: 021412176, 9842552289
Email:
damravitta@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

25. Panchanagar Branch

Branch Manager: Himal Pandey
Address:
Panchanagar, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-412218, 9847488819
Email:
panchanagar@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

26. Hattisude Branch

Branch Manager: Manika Karki 
Address:
Hattisude, Makawanpur
Phone: 057419514, 9863341249
Email:
hattisude@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

27. Dhungkharka Branch

Branch Manager: Dipendra Prasad Mainali
Address:
Dhungkharka, Kavre
Phone : 011-421013, 9849153194
Email:
dhungkharka@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

28. Laxmimarg Branch

Branch Manager: Jaya Prakash Chaudhary
Address:
Laxmimarg, Morang
Phone: 021-411202 , 9812371871
Email:
laxmimarg@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

29. Tandi Branch

Branch Manager: Bikash Rajbanshi
Address:
Tandi, Morang
Phone: 9865559538
Email:
tandi@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

30. Rangaija Branch

Branch Manager: Kamal Raj Pande
Address:
Rangaija, Dang
Phone: 9844705133
Email: rangaija@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

31. Colony Branch

Branch Manager: Santosh Adhikari
Address:
Colony, Nuwakot
Phone: 010560762, 9869860775
Email:
colony@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

32. HARINAGARA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary
Address:
Harinagara, Sunsari
Phone: 9857080823
Email:
harinagara@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

33. MALAHITOL BRANCH

Branch Manager: Purushottam Kushuwaha
Address:
Gadimai, Rautahat
Phone: 9823610028
Email:
malahitol@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

34. KANCHHIBAZAR BRANCH

Branch Manager: Ujwal Shrestha
Address:
Tilotama, Rupandehi
Phone: 9810300795
Email:
kanchhibazar@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

35. KOLHUWA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Upendra Neupane
Address:
Madhyabindu, Nawalparasi
Phone: 9860100436
Email:
kolhuwa@civillaghubitta.com.np

36. BANKUL BRANCH

Branch Manager: Anil Chaudhary
Address:
Bankul, Rautahat
Phone: 9845510916
Email: bankul@civillaghubitta.com.np

37. GANJABHAWANIPUR BRANCH

Branch Manager: Jitendra Kumar Paswan
Address:
Mahagadimai, Bara
Phone: 9811182072
Email:
ganjabhawanipurb@civillaghubitta.com.np

38. MALANGAWA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Binaya Kumar Chaudhary
Address:
Malangawa, Sarlahi
Phone: 9842528613
Email:
malangawa@civillaghubitta.com.np

39. ZEROMILE BRANCH

Branch Manager: Pawan Kumar Yadav
Address:
Zeromile, Siraha
Phone: 033-545198, 9842835634
Email:
zeromile@civillaghubitta.com.np

40. MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Branch Manager: Aananda Kumar Lama
Address:
Chhireshwornath, Dhanusha
Phone: 9815718331
Email:
mahendranagar@civillaghubitta.com.np

41. MAKWANPURGADHI BRANCH

Branch Manager: Buddhi Bahadur Khatri
Address:
Makwanpurgadhi, Makwanpur
Phone: 9815867032
Email:
makwanpurgadhi@civillaghubitta.com.np

42. MAHARAJGUNG BRANCH

Branch Manager: Anil Tharu                                
Address:
Kapilvastu, Maharajgung
Phone: 9824579839  
Email:
maharajgung@civillaghubitta.com.np

43. PATO BRANCH

Branch Manager: Hareram Chaudhary
Address:
Pato, Dakneshwori, Saptari
Phone: 9815804405
Email:
pato@civillaghubitta.com.np

44. GALCHHI BRANCH

Branch Manager: Sushmita Ghimire
Address:
Galchhi, Dhading -7
Phone: 9849785372
Email:
galchhi@civillaghubitta.com.np

45. GHYANGLEKH BRANCH

Branch Manager: Kedar Tiwari
Address:
Sindhuli, Ghyanglekh -2
Phone: 9860633115
Email:
ghyanglekh@civillaghubitta.com.np

46. Tankisinuwari Branch

Branch Manager: Junu Katwal
Address: Budhigang-1, Morang
Phone: 9862018788
Email: tankisinuwari@civillaghubitta.com.np

47. Chhapiya Branch

Branch Manager: Suraj Sunar
Address: Siddharthanagar-4, Rupandehi
Phone: 9807470651
Email: chhapiya@civillaghubitta.com.np

48. BHANDARA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Balhari Subedi
Address:
Rapti-5, Bhandara, Chitwan
Phone: 9860415975
Email:
bhandara@civillaghubitta.com.np

49. Kanakpur Branch

Branch Manager: Bikram Kumar Yadhav
Address: Gujara-4, Rautahat
Phone: 9845559368
Email: kanakpur@civillaghubitta.com.np

50. Sumnambeshi Branch

Branch Manager: Ganga Prasad Phuyal
Address: Fikkal-2, Sindhuli
Phone: 9843280020
Email: sumnambeshi@civillaghubitta.com.np

51. Kiwool Branch

Branch Manager: Dipendra Dahal
Address: Helambu-2, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 9849599332
Email: kiwool@civillaghubitta.com.np

52. Kyampa Branch

Branch Manager: Prabin Koirala
Address: Kamal-2, Jhapa
Phone: 9840450492
Email: kyampa@civillaghubitta.com.np

53. Kharchuhiya Branch

Branch Manager: Rajesh Chaudhary
Address: Khadka-5, Saptari
Phone: 9807767351
Email: kharchuhiya@civillaghubitta.com.np

54. Hathilet Branch

Act. Branch Manager: Sudip Sing
Address: Bardibas-8, Mahotari
Phone: 9812143014
Email: hathilet@civillaghubitta.com.np

55. Durgapur Branch

Branch Manager: Nabin Dahal
Address: Kankai-1, Jhapa
Phone: 9842296114
Email: durgapur@civillaghubitta.com.np

56. DHAIJAN

Branch Manager: Laxmi Lamsal
Address: Dhaijan, Jhapa
Phone: 9807912762
Email: dhaijan@civillaghubitta.com.np

57. BHATHIGACH

Branch Manager: Dev Narayan Das
Address: Bhathigach, Morang
Phone: 9848888151
Email: bhathigach@civillaghubitta.com.np

58. BHIMPUR

Branch Manager: Mithun Kumar Mandal
Address: Bhimpur, Sunsari
Phone: 9862007384
Email: bhimpur@civillaghubitta.com.np

59. RATNANAGAR

Branch Manager: Kumar Ghimire
Address: Ratnanagar, Chitwan
Phone: 9865707542
Email: ratnanagar@civillaghubitta.com.np

60. PATIBHANJYANG

Branch Manager: Raj Kumar Dhakal
Address: Patibhanjyang, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 9849836030
Email: patibhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np

61. BAHADURGUNJ

Branch Manager: Santosh Kumar Harijan
Address: Bahadurgunj, Kapilvastu
Phone: 9814499046
Email: bahadurgunj@civillaghubitta.com.np

62. BALUWA

Branch Manager: Mahesh Prasad Chaudhari
Address: Baluwa, Saptari
Phone: 9814796120
Email: baluwa@civillaghubitta.com.np

If YOu Have An Inquiry

Follow us on

Career