Network

Network

Chabahil Branch

Branch Manager: Niranjan Dahal
Address: Chabahil, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4471438
Email: chabahil@civillaghubitta.com.np

Sanga Branch

Branch Manager: Ramchandra Aryal
Address: Sanga, Kavre
Phone: 011-662050
Email: sanga@civillaghubitta.com.np

Mailchaur Branch

Branch Manager: Dipendra Prasad Mainali
Address: Mailchowr, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 011-620457
Email: mailchour@civillaghubitta.com.np

Baad Bhanjyang Branch

Branch Manager: Dil Kumar Rai
Address: Baadbhanjyang, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4315462
Email: baadbhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np

Siddhicharan Branch

Branch Manager: Dipak Dahal
Address: Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga
Phone: 025-697425 , 9845693403
Email: siddhicharan@civillaghubitta.com.np

Bhadrakali Branch

Branch Manager: Balhari Subedhi
Address: Bhadrakali, Sindhuli
Phone: 9860415975
Email: bhadrakali@civillaghubitta.com.np

Thansing Branch

Branch Manager: Ram Prasad Aryal
Address: Thansing, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-681238
Email: thansing@civillaghubitta.com.np

Shankharapur Branch

Branch Manager: Jhuma Paudel
Address: Shankharapur, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-6922793
Email: shankharapur@civillaghubitta.com.np

Deupur Branch

Branch Manager: Kishor Nepal
Address: Deupur, Kavre
Phone: 01-6680081
Email: deupur@civillaghubitta.com.np

Simichaur Branch

Branch Manager: Padam Khadka
Address: Simichaur, Gulmi
Phone: 079-520527
Email: simichaur@civillaghubitta.com.np

Khadgabhanjyang Branch

Branch Manager: Bal Kumari Shrestha
Address: Khadgabhanjyang, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-410008
Email: khadgabhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np

Laxmipur Branch

Branch Manager: Nirmal Acharya
Address: Laxmipur, Dang
Phone: 082-418025
Email: laxmipur@civillaghubitta.com.np

Thakalichowk Branch

Branch Manager: Sandip Bidari
Address: Thakalichowk, Rupandehi
Phone: 9841503270
Email: thakalichowk@civillaghubitta.com.np

Shivpur Branch

Branch Manager: Binod Pudasaini
Address: Shivpur, Kapilbastu
Phone: 9860179850
Email: shivpur@civillaghubitta.com.np

Lalmatiya Branch

Branch Manager: Bishworaj Dimal
Address: Lalmatiya, Dang
Phone: 082-580303
Email: lalmatiya@civillaghubitta.com.np

Bayalbas Branch

Branch Manager: Saroj Saha
Address: Bayalbas, Sarlahi
Phone: 046-575196
Email: bayalbas@civillaghubitta.com.np

Godar Branch

Branch Manager: Binaya Kumar Chaudhary
Address: Godar, Dhanusha
Phone: 9804310982
Email: godar@civillaghubitta.com.np

Nayaroad Branch

Branch Manager: Samjhana Karki
Address: Nayaroad, Sarlahi
Phone: 9845539593
Email: nayaroad@civillaghubitta.com.np

Nijgadh Branch

Branch Manager: Archana Bhattarai
Address: Nijgadh, Bara
Phone: 9845249042
Email: nijgadh@civillaghubitta.com.np

Haraicha Branch

Branch Manager: Junu Katuwal
Address: Haraicha, Morang
Phone: 021-401092
Email: haraicha@civillaghubitta.com.np

Biruwaguthi Branch

Branch Manager: Pawan Kumar Yadhav
Address:
Biruwaguthi, Parsa
Phone: 9842835634
Email:
biruwaguthi@civillaghubitta.com.np

Jhumka Branch

Branch Manager: Ram Kumar Luitel
Address: Jhumka, Sunsari
Phone: 025-562296
Email: jhumka@civillaghubitta.com.np

Tikabhairav Branch

Branch Manager: Sujan Shrestha
Address:
Tikabhairav, Lalitpur
Phone: 9860621191
Email:
tikabhairav@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Damravitta Branch

Branch Manager: Dev Narayan Das
Address:
Damravitta,  Morang
Phone: 9842222151
Email:
damravitta@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Panchanagar Branch

Branch Manager: Himal Pandey
Address:
Panchanagar, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-412218
Email:
panchanagar@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Hattisude Branch

Branch Manager: Kumar Ghimire
Address:
Hattisude, Makawanpur
Phone: 9865707542
Email:
hattisude@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Laxmimarg Branch

Branch Manager: Niraj Paudel
Address:
Laxmimarg, Morang
Phone: 021-411202 , 9842552289
Email:
laxmimarg@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Dhungkharka Branch

Branch Manager: Sitaram Phuyal
Address:
Dhungkharka, Kavre
Phone : 9849655720 , 011-421013
Email:
dhungkharka@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Tandi Branch

Branch Manager:   Prabin Koirala
Address:  
Tandi, Morang
Phone:  
Email:
tandi@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Rangaija Branch

Branch Manager: Kamal Raj Pande
Address:
Rangaija,  Dang
Phone: 9844705133
Email: rangaija@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

Colony Branch

Branch Manager: Puja Sapkota
Address:
Colony, Nuwakot
Phone: 010560762
Email:
colony@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

HARINAGARA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Jay Prakash Chaudhary
Address:
Harinagara, Sunsari
Phone: 9812371871
Email:
harinagara@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

MALAHITOL BRANCH

Branch Manager: Jitendra Kumar Paswan
Address:
Gadimai, Rautahat
Phone: 9811182072
Email:
malahitol@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

KANCHHIBAZAR BRANCH

Branch Manager: Ujwal Shrestha
Address:
Tilotama, Rupandehi
Phone: 9810300795
Email:
kanchhibazar@civillaghubitta.com.np

 

KOLHUWA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Sharita Thakuri
Address:
Madhyabindu, Nawalparasi
Phone: 9840575005
Email:
kolhuwa@civillaghubitta.com.np

BANKUL BRANCH

Branch Manager: Purushottam Kushuwaha
Address:
Bankul, Rautahat
Phone: 9823610028
Email: bankul@civillaghubitta.com.np

GANJABHAWANIPUR BRANCH

Branch Manager: Anil Chaudhary
Address:
Mahagadimai, Bara
Phone: 9845313186
Email:
ganjabhawanipurb@civillaghubitta.com.np

MALANGAWA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Gamvir Basnet
Address:
Malangawa, Sarlahi
Phone: 9808155977
Email:
malangawa@civillaghubitta.com.np

ZEROMILE BRANCH

Branch Manager: Mahesh Chaudhary
Address:
Zeromile, Siraha
Phone: 033-545198
Email:
zeromile@civillaghubitta.com.np

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Branch Manager: Bikash Rajbhanshi
Address:
Chhireshwornath, Dhanusha
Phone: 9865559538
Email:
mahendranagar@civillaghubitta.com.np

MAKWANPURGADHI BRANCH

Branch Manager: Buddhi Bahadur Khatri
Address:
Makwanpurgadhi, Makwanpur
Phone: 9815867032
Email:
makwanpurgadhi@civillaghubitta.com.np

MAHARAJGUNG BRANCH

Branch Manager: Santosh Kumar Harijan
Address:
Kapilbastu, Maharajgung
Phone: 9814499046
Email:
maharajgung@civillaghubitta.com.np

PATO BRANCH

Branch Manager: Hareram Chaudhari
Address:
Pato, Dakneshwori,  Saptari
Phone: 9815804405
Email:
pato@civillaghubitta.com.np

GALCHHI BRANCH

Branch Manager: Sushmita Ghimire
Address:
Galchhi, Dhading -7
Phone: 9849785372
Email:
galchhi@civillaghubitta.com.np

GHYANGLEKH BRANCH

Branch Manager: Shubham Lama
Address:
Sindhuli, Ghyanglekh -2
Phone: 9869560311
Email:
ghyanglekh@civillaghubitta.com.np

Tankisinuwari

Branch Manager: Ashish Chaudhary
Address: Budhanagar-1, Morang
Phone: 9816915488
Email: Tankisinuwari@civillaghubitta.com.np

Chhapiya

Branch Manager: Ranjita Bhattari
Address:  Siddharthanagar-4, Rupandehi
Phone: 9817415198
Email: Chhapiya@civillaghubitta.com.np

BHANDARA BRANCH

Branch Manager: Bibek Kumar Khadgi
Address:
Rapti-5, Bhandara, Chitwan
Phone: 9823550004
Email:
bhandara@civillaghubitta.com.np

If YOu Have An Inquiry

Follow us on

Career