Branch and Network

Branch and Network

News Updates

Get the latest updates and news ongoing...

Chabahil Branch

Branch Manager: Ankit Rimal
Address:Chabahil, Kathmandu
Phone: +01-4471438,9849209521
Email:  chabahil@civillaghubitta.com

Sanga Branch

Branch Manager: Ramchandra  Aryal
Address:Sanga, Kavre
Phone: 011-662050
Email:  sanga@civillaghubitta.com

Mailchowr Branch

Branch Manager: Dipendra Prasad Mainali
Address:Mailchowr, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 011-620457
Email:  mailchour@civillaghubitta.com

Baad Bhanjyang Branch

Branch Manager: Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai
Address:Baadbhanjyang, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4315462
Email:  baadbhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com

Siddhicharan Branch

Branch Manager:  Ranjita Acharya
Address:Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga
Phone: 025-697425 , 9868766726
Email:  siddhicharan@civillaghubitta.com

Bhadrakali Branch

Branch Manager: Balhari Subedhi
Address:Bhadrakali, Sindhuli
Phone: 9860415975
Email:  bhadrakali@civillaghubitta.com

Thansing Branch

Branch Manager: Niranjan Dahal
Address:Thansing, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-681238
Email:  thansing@civillaghubitta.com

Shankharapur Branch

Branch Manager: Jhuma Paudel
Address:Shankharapur, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-6922793
Email:  shankharapur@civillaghubitta.com

Deupur Branch

Branch Manager: Kishor Nepal
Address: Deupur, Kavre
Phone: 01-6680081
Email:  deupur@civillaghubitta.com

Simichaur Branch

Branch Manager: Binod Pudasaini
Address: Simichaur, Gulmi
Phone: 079-520527
Email:  simichaur@civillaghubitta.com

Khadgabhanjyang Branch

Branch Manager: Bal Kumari Shrestha
Address:Khadgabhanjyang, Nuwakot
Phone: 010-410008
Email:  khadgabhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com

Laxmipur Branch

Branch Manager: Sunil Kumar Tharu
Address:Laxmipur, Dang
Phone: 9824433722 , 082-418025
Email:  laxmipur@civillaghubitta.com

Thakalichowk Branch

Branch Manager: Hariram Chaudhary
Address:Thakalichowk, Rupandehi
Phone: 9861581348
Email:  thakalichowk@civillaghubitta.com

Shivpur Branch

Branch Manager: Indra Bahadur Chaudhary
Address:Shivpur, Kapilbastu
Phone: 076-413003
Email: shivpur@civillaghubitta.com

Lalmatiya Branch

Branch Manager: Gaurikant Upadhyay
Address:Lalmatiya, Dang
Phone: 082-580303 , 9848507757
Email:  lalmatiya@civillaghubitta.com

Bayalbas Branch

Branch Manager: Hari Narayan Chaudhary
Address: Bayalbas, Sarlahi
Phone:  9816838282
Email:  bayalbas@civillaghubitta.com

Godar Branch

Branch Manager: Binaya Kumar  Chaudhary
Address:Godar, Dhanusha
Phone: 9804310982
Email: godar@civillaghubitta.com

Nayaroad Branch

Branch Manager:  Samjhana Karki
Address: Nayaroad, Sarlahi
Phone: 9845539593
Email:  nayaroad@civillaghubitta.com

Nijgadh Branch

Branch Manager: Junu Katuwal
Address:Nijgadh, Bara
Phone: 9862018788
Email:  nijgadh@civillaghubitta.com

Haraicha Branch

Branch Manager:  Ashish Chaudhary
Address: Haraicha, Morang
Phone:  021-401092
Email:  haraicha@civillaghubitta.com

Biruwaguthi Branch

Branch Manager:  Dhirandra Chaudhary
Address:  
Biruwaguthi, Parsa
Phone:  9815298383
Email: 
biruwaguthi@civillaghubitta.com

Jhumka Branch

Branch Manager: Ashish Kathet
Address: Jhumka, Sunsari
Phone: 9842484877 , 025-562296
Email:  jhumka@civillaghubitta.com

Tikabhairav Branch

Branch Manager:  Sujan Shrestha
Address:
Tikabhairav, Lalitpur
Phone: 9860621191
Email: 
tikabhairav@civillaghubitta.com

 

Damravitta Branch

Branch Manager:  Dev Narayan Das
Address: 
Damravitta,  Morang
Phone: 9842222151
Email: 
damravitta@civillaghubitta.com

 

Panchanagar Branch

Branch Manager:  Dipak Pudasaini
Address:  
Panchanagar, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-412218, 9860074738
Email:
panchanagar@civillaghubitta.com

 

Hattisude Branch

Branch Manager:  Sandeep Bidari
Address: 
Hattisude, Makawanpur
Phone:  9841503270
Email:
hattisude@civillaghubitta.com

 

Laxmimarg Branch

Branch Manager:  Niraj Paudel
Address:  
Laxmimarg, Morang
Phone: 021-411202 , 9842552289
Email:
laxmimarg@civillaghubitta.com

 

Dhungkharka Branch

Branch Manager: Sitaram Phuyal
Address: 
Dhungkharka, Kavre
Phone :  9849655720 , 011-421013
Email:
dhungkharka@civillaghubitta.com

 

Tandi Branch

Branch Manager:   Hemlal Paudel
Address:  
Tandi, Morang
Phone:  9852641000
Email:
tandi@civillaghubitta.com

 

Rangaija Branch

Branch Manager:  Rajesh Singh Thakuri
Address:  
Rangaija,  Dang
Phone: 9808245299
Email:
rangaija@civillaghubitta.com

 

Colony Branch

Branch Manager:  Subash Dhungana
Address:  
Kaloni, Nuwakot
Phone: 9861292826
Email:
kaloni@civillaghubitta.com

 

HARINAGARA BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Jay Prakash Chaudhary
Address:  
Harinagara, Sunsari
Phone: 9812371871
Email:
harinagara@civillaghubitta.com

 

MALAHITOL BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Purushottam Kushuwa
Address:  
Gadimai, Rautahat
Phone: 9823610028
Email:
malahitol@civillaghubitta.com

 

KANCHHIBAZAR BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Anil Kumar Pokherel
Address:  
Tilotama, Rupandehi
Phone: 9816499501
Email:
kanchhibazar@civillaghubitta.com

 

KOLHUWA BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Prabin Chaudhary
Address:  
Madhyabindu, Nawalparasi
Phone: 9840972141
Email:
kolhuwa@civillaghubitta.com

 

BANKUL BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Chhabi Lal Sahani
Address:  
Bankul, Rautahat
Phone: 9845374265
Email:
chhabilalsahani302@gmail.com

GANJABHAWANIPUR BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Anil Chaudhary
Address: 
Mahagadimai, Bara
Phone:  9845313186
Email:
ganjabhawanipurb.clbsl@gmail.com

MALANGAWA BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Rabin Subedi
Address: 
Malangawa, Sarlahi
Phone: 9843748459
Email:
malangawaclbsl@gmail.com

ZEROMILE BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Mahesh Chaudhary
Address:  
Zeromile, Siraha
Phone: 033-545198
Email:
zeromileclbsl@gmail.com

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Bikash Rajbhanshi
Address:  
Chhireshwornath, Dhanusha
Phone:  9865559538
Email:  
mahendranagar.clbsl@gmail.com

MAKWANPURGADHI BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Ramnath Bhujel
Address: 
Makwanpurgadhi, Makwanpur
Phone: 9845456864
Email: 
makwanpurgadhiclbls@gmail.com

MAHARAJGUNG BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Santosh Kumar Harijan
Address:   
Kapilbastu, Maharajgung
Phone: 9814499046
Email:
santosh98046@gmail.com

PATO BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Hareram Chaudhari
Address: 
Pato, Dakneshwori,  Saptari
Phone: 9815804405
Email:
clbslpato@gmail.com

GALCHHI BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Ujwal Shrestha
Address: 
Galchhi, Dhading -7
Phone: 9810300795
Email: 
galchhi.clbsl@gmail.com

GHYANGLEKH BRANCH

Branch Manager:  Shubham Lama
Address: 
Sindhuli, Ghyanglekh -2
Phone: 9869560311
Email: 
ghlekh.clbsl@gmail.com

If YOu Have An Inquiry

Follow us on

Career