Branch Manager

News Updates

Get the latest updates and news ongoing...

Devkar Karki

Head Office

Phone: 01-4471438
Website: it@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Chabahil, Kathmandu

Manoj Dani

Chabahil Branch

Phone: 01-4471438
Email: chabahil@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Chabahil, Kathmandu

Purushottam Shrestha

Sanga Branch

Phone: 011-662050
Email: sanga@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Sanga, Kavre

Deepa Thapa

Mailchowr Branch

Phone: 011-620457
Email: mailchour@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Mailchowr, Sindhupalchowk

Ramesh Kumar Bhattarai

Baad Bhanjyang Branch

Phone: 01-4315462
Email: baadbhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Baadbhanjyang, Kathmandu

Ranjita Acharya

Okhaldhunga Branch

Phone: 9868766726
Email: siddhicharan@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Siddhicharan, Okhaldhunga

Pradip Karki

Bhadrakali Branch

Phone: 9843751614
Email: bhadrakali@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Bhadrakali, Sindhuli

Sambridha Nepal

Thansing Branch

Phone: 010-681238
Email: thansing@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Thansing, Nuwakot

Kritika Adhikari

Shankharapur Branch

Phone: 01-6922793
Email: shankharapur@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Shankharapur, Kathmandu

Kabita Karki

Deupur Branch

Phone: 01-6680081
Email: deupur@civillaghubitta.com
Address: Deupur, Kavre

If YOu Have An Inquiry

Follow us on

Career